Posted in DANCE VIDEOS, MY POSTS

Light it up- Dance video!!!

Light it up -Dance by Anupriya

Hey everyone! Finally I am back with a post. I am so sorry for such late post. So today I am here with a dance video! Its on “Light it up-Major lazer’. I seriously love this song so much that I couldn’t stop myself from dancing on the song. Its totally awesome! 😀

Go ahead and check out my choreography on the song and let me know if you liked it!

Make sure to check out the other videos and stay tuned because there are many more awesome dance videos coming up! I also want you guys to suggest which of the following songs to choreograph dance on-

Work- Rihanna(ft. drake)

OR

Gangsta by Kehlani 

Subscribe to my youtube channel! Like the video and comment too!

Keep dancing,

Lots of love

Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

12 thoughts on “Light it up- Dance video!!!

      1. Welcome Anu
        I think you deserve more on your YouTube channel so please take care of few points if you really want to attract audiance and grab the more subscribers –
        1- Fix a day (one that day you will post a video on regular bases )
        2- Use some attracting keywords (it plays a big role if u know about SEO)
        3- Please choose letest songs (it can be Bollywood or Hollywood but it should be trendy or famous cz people only search by keywords and if ur video match with their keyword then sure they are gonna explore your channel also )
        4- Share your videos on every platform like fb ,blog , Twitter
        Everywhere.
        I hope you will take care of these points
        Best of luck for bright future
        You can ask for any help about YouTube .
        Thanks

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

