Posted in MY POSTS, SPECIALS

 YOUR SUGGESTIONS PLEASE?

 What should I write about?

Guys i really need your suggestions on what should i write next. I recently wrote about Tatkar   in Kathak however i need your suggestions for the next post 🙂  Freely share your suggestions in the comment section. It could be anything related to dancing. Also make sure to check out the blog contest i did in one of my previous posts. Keep reading and happy dancing!😄  😉

Love

Anupriya❤💚💜💓💗

Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

20 thoughts on “ YOUR SUGGESTIONS PLEASE?

  1. You can differentiate dance forms and write from where it starts and upto what how its going. How does it mean to you like ham kehte h naa ek choti sii shadi se lekar ek bachhe ki khushi tak har ek panne me dance chupa hua h har ek party se lekar sangeet tak… Dance is just like a another world as a form of like likhne k liye bahut h ap chalu karo likhna😊😊😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

          1. No just write we are not expert we learn by doing and researchs obe of the best way is if you find something useful important unique and that you love just write it you are going good just continue your work with a full of spirit just remember experiences makes us smart😊😊😊😊😊

            Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Anu, I would really love to know more about this dance form and its history. If you could, please do write about Kathak through different times. From olden days to now. Have a lovely day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

