MY POSTS, SPECIALS

I’M BACK

Something special…

I know its been two weeks since I wrote my last post but what else can I do. I have been really busy with some family occasions and so I could not post anything. So I am back once again with some writing and dancing. Lets get back to DANCE. But wait……….

Did you wish me!!!!! Its Myย BIRTHDAY!ย And not just that,my blog turns 4 months old today. So pretty clear,there has to be some celebration โญ So how can we celebrate? A giveaway? No…..I’ve planned it for the future! A contest? Hmmmm could be a nice idea…..A special post…perhaps YES. So let’s do it. No don’t worry,It’s not gonna be boring.

I want to thank all of my lovely followers for supporting me and making me successfully continue blogging. I cannot stat all of my followers here however I have added a new widget in my blog sidebar so you all can see them too. You cannot see all my 37 followers but only a few of them!

I remember I started a post called weekly question but couldn’t continue that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ But anyways today I’ll do something special. How about a CONTEST??? Lets do it ๐Ÿ˜€

What is the contest about?

images
๐Ÿ˜€

All you have to do is follow the rules and answer ย some really simple question that are mentioned in the end of the post. The winner will be selected randomly. And a prize,of course will be there. I am not earning so i cant give you guys gifts but….can do something special.I will promote your blog as much as I can on social media and other stuff in order to popularize it and also you have a chance to make me choreograph some dance on a special song that YOU want me to. Any one song that the winner wants !!!! So even if you are not a blogger you will get a prize!

Rules:

  • You have to be a follower of EVERYTHING ABOUT DANCE WITH ANU.
  • You need to subscribe to my YouTube channel- Anupriya Dancerย and make sure your subscription is public so that I can approve it.
  • Share this post at least to one social group.
  • The last day to submit your answer is 25th December.
  • submit your answers through this little form.

QUESTION:

  1. IF YOU HAD TO RATE THIS BLOG WHAT WOULD YOUR RATING BE AND WHY?
  2. IF YOU HAD TO GIFT ME SOMETHING ,WHAT WOULD IT BE?
  3. WHY ARE YOU PARTICIPATING IN THIS CONTEST?
  4. WHAT WOULD YOU WANT ME TO WRITE NEXT?
  5. DO YOU WANT TO WIN THIS CONTEST?

 

download

16 thoughts on “I’M BACK”

Leave a Reply

