MY POSTS

CHOREOGRAPHY?

SUGGESTIONS NEEDED! ⭐ 🐱

I’ve been choreographing dance on two of my favourite songsIts been a few days,I haven’t been posting anything. Although I have many topics to discuss about,mostly related to kathak,however I’ve been really busy with homework at school and also different craft projects like slime 😛 And because I need to be regular at blogging just like being regular at school,I decided to write this little post.

  1. BAIRE PIYA- DEVDAS  ⭐
  2. RADHA KAISE NA JALE-LAGAAN  😉

Just click on the names of the song and listen to them online at saavn. Soon after completing the choreography ,I will share the videos.

I was looking for your suggestions,any song you have in mind? If you have any song in mind then I would absolutely love to choreograph some dance on it. Share your suggestions in the comments box down below! 😀 ❤

lots of love ❤

Anupriya

12 thoughts on “CHOREOGRAPHY?”

Leave a Reply

