Posted in INFORMATION, MY POSTS

BLOG IS CHANGED

BLOGGER TO WORDPRESS

cropped-7ecc1-download.jpg

It’s very clear. Yup, you can clearly see that the place you use come to is no more the same. After much research I concluded that I should shift from blogger to WordPress. I finally did this today. There is

a different theme, different everything. Only, the old posts are as they were, because I imported them. Now you can easily follow my blog, share, like and comment. Make sure to now use my new blog url. If you try to access to the old blog, you will automatically be redirected to this blog. The blogger permalink, unfortunately won’t redirect to the exact post here. I am extremely sorry for that. I hope this unexpected change won’t affect your experience here. Till my next post, keep reading.

Lots of love 🙂

Anupriya

Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

8 thoughts on “BLOG IS CHANGED

Leave a Reply

