Posted in Uncategorized

AWARD NOMINATION

ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD#2

I would like to thank, Dr.Rekha Sahay, the amazing author of the blog-rekhasahay, for nominating my blog for “One lovely blog award”. She is one of my favorite bloggers I have met so far. All her posts are seriously worth reading. I would recommend all of my fellow bloggers to start following her lovely blog asap. I guarantee you, will like it!!!!
The rules are1. Post to accept the nomination.
2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
3. List 7 things about yourself.
4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
5. Notify the recipients of their award.
6. Post the rules!

Seven things about me are:

1. I am a person with both positive and negative attitude and I believe ,so is everyone.
2. Dancing is my passion and I love it.
3.I am a student as well however,I blog as a hobby.
4.I am still learning and will always want to learn more and more about anything that interests me.
5.I love listening to soft,calm and appealing music and keep on choreographing steps on it.
6.I am best to friends and worst to enemies.
7. No body knows me better than myself!

Blogs I would like to nominate:

REKHA SAHAY

DOC2POET

DURGA PRASHAD DASH

AROHII

URVI

SREEDHAR BHATTARAM

These are six of my favorite blogs which I follow and would want Everyone else to follow them as well. All of them are awesome bloggers and reading them is always a pleasure.You can dismiss your nomination or decline it ( in other words),however you may even not. Its always your choice.
Keep blogging and making everyone smile,
Love,
Anupriya.
Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

13 thoughts on “AWARD NOMINATION

  1. Thank you so much Anupriya for nominating me. I am glad that you like my posts and it is an honour that I am among your favorite bloggers. I love your blogs too. It is a great experience connecting with you.
    FYI: I tried to comment a few days ago but I noticed that it was not published. Some error with wordpress publishing comment on blogspot. Anyway, thanks again

    Like

  2. Thank you so much Anupriya for nominating me. I am glad that you like my posts. Its an honour that I am one of your favorite bloggers. I love your blogs too and I think it is a great experience connecting with you
    Urvi

    Like

  3. You have such an interesting blog. Thanks for sharing. I'm a life coach blogger. Reading blogs is my hobby and I randomly found your blog. I enjoyed reading your posts. All the best for your future blogging endeavors. Please keep in touch with me in Google+, +sridharchandrasekaran

    Like

  4. Thank you so much Arohii…. Of course you are my favorite blogger and also my friend! Glad to know that we like music of the same kind.I hope you keep doing well and achieve great heights
    Lots of love and best wishes
    Anupriya

    Like

  5. Hearty congratulations on the award dear and Thank you so much for the nomination sweetie…I am so honored. I love calm music too and I agree with you totally on being positive and negative both. ���� a
    It is so sweet of you to consider me in your fave list of bloggers..it is truly very kind of you dear xx ������
    Arohii

    Like

  6. It's nice to know that you nominated me for this award, Anupriya.. I'm truly honored here.. Happy to hear this and I promise I try bringing out more and more informative and useful Posts for my Readers/Friends.. Thank you very much!

    Like

Leave a Reply

