Posted in MY POSTS

Songs to DANCE on:

SONGS TO DANCE ON:

Here is a list of selected songs that you can dance on at different occasions-

FUNCTIONS AND PROGRAMMES-…….

Manva Lage (Happy new year)
Momo chitte ( a Bengali song)
Ram chahe leela chahe (Ram-Leela)
Silsila ye chaahat ka (Devdas)
Kahe chhed ( Devdas)
Baire piya (Devdas)
Mar Daala (Devdas)

WEDDINGS-

London thumakda (Queen)
Nacho sare g phaad ke(Happy ending)
Lovely (Happy new year)
Radha nachegi (Tevar)
Radha on the dance floor ( Student of the year)

WEDDING RECEPTION-

I wanna Tera ishq (Great grand masti)
Afghan jalebi ( Phantom)
Cheap thrills (English song)
Yaar na mile( Kick)
Baby doll (Ragini MMS 2)
Radha kaise na jale (Lagaan )
Tere sang yara (Rustom)
Tootal Jo kabhi tara( flying jatt)
Sun sathiya (Abcd 1 or 2)


Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

Leave a Reply

