Posted in MY POSTS, QUESTIONS

YOUR TURN!!!

SO NOW IT’S YOUR TURN

 

I wrote much but not everything. I wanted to keep a FAQ sort of post for which I need you guys to ask me questions. Anything that you want to know about me or Kathak. Come forward and ask me any question that comes into your mind. Any thing related to me and my passion, self or even something off the topic. I would love to answer your questions so…don’t be shy!!!!

Author:

I am a dancer and a student. While I am still learning Kathak,I share my experience and Kathak tutorial. I ain't a really good poet but I love writing.And yes I am extremely frank. Overall I can say that I am a person with both positive and negative attitude. And obviously,I love dancing.

Leave a Reply

