MY POSTS, QUESTIONS

Can dancing be distracting?

CAN DANCING BE DISTRACTING ?

Lot of my friends and family is up ask Me if dancing is distracting and I feel that this is a complete myth because dancing is not at all distracting if you love it .
I feel that I am really in love with dancing so I can never ever approve this statement that dancing is distracting. I have been struck up by this question so many times that I really feel that I should share my feelings with you people I hope you understand my feelings and also make sure that you never follow the myth….keep reading….
In my life through out whenever I thought of dancing it was something which I learned or maybe I had a desire to learn. I always thought of what my teacher is going to teach me today and always believed that I am going to learn something new this week when my Teacher comes to teach me Kathak.whenever I work on my blog I feel that I am learning more and sharing my knowledge with you people. 
It is dance which makes me write so much. I can never ever believes that Dancing has ever wasted my time. Something that is distracting is something that wastes your time and its never the things you use your time on could be distracting. people not interested and hate  dancing however might find themselves irritated on seeing one dancing on songs they hate or get distracted by dancers.I never like people who say ,don’t dance on my head with your stupid steps….lol…..
Dancing could be such a successful topic for my blog was really unimaginable but because it is true now I feel extremely happy for myself. I am so happy that I started learning dancing. I never ever knew that I actually love dancing but when my mother admittedly in a dance school  and I  actually started dancing I understood at I really like it and I need to learn more cuz I saw myself at a position where I may find dancing my life….. if you guys ever knew I actually had a blog long ago which was based on art ,drawing, craft and stuff like that but it was really not successful because I was not paying attention to the blog and I deleted it within one week of making it . Now talking about my current blog I am so damn happy about it I never knew that dancing could make me so so happy even though it is about blogging or about learning……

There is not one day that my mother doesn’t scold me for grabbing the phone and blogging the whole day ,preparing my post ,editing them ,recording videos and so many more things makes her quite irritated and she feels that I am actually getting distracted from my studies in school but Mummy the truth is that I really really do not get distracted by dancing and even when I’m studying I pay full concentration on my chapters ,my lessons and I never think of blogging when I am studying .I try my best at it and I never feel that I get distracted at my duties of the day by dancing,my father says me never to waste my career on my hobbies and in other words he means to say that I should never plan my future related to dancing but if I ever get a chance to,I want to become a choreographer….that’s true guys…….

I hope now you understand that hobbies are never a excuse of getting distracted.pls don’t make an excuse of not doing a work that you were thinking about your hobby.take out time separately for your hobbies ,make them a part of your life rather than just a thing which distracts you from your work…..keep dancing….

2 thoughts on “Can dancing be distracting?”

  1. hi Anu , I dont agree with your statemen – “I was never a cute kid”
    I believe , eact n every child looks beautiful and cute.
    your blog is wonderful. keep reading n keep smiling.

    Like

Leave a Reply

