MY POSTS

INDEPENDENCE DAY

ITS INDEPENDENCE DAY!!!!!

Hey there!!! Its Anupriya here and you guys are on my blog Classical dance wih me Anu!!!!!

So how is it going guys….I have not got any requests for dance tutorials yet however I am gonna keep trying my best and utmost…I hope you guys liked my previous post on basic definitions in kathak….but in case you have not checked it out yet then please make sure to view it ASAP!!!
It is the 70th Independence Day!!!Today is a very special day for every Indian citizen because today on 15 August India became independent in the year 1947.Who won’t be celebrating on this day…those heart touching patriotic songs like aye mere pyaare watan ,vande mataram and jai ho which are one of my favorites melt my heart…All the picture ,let it be of freedom fighters, struggles of India for freedom flash in front of my eyes….Every street and every school,every office and every town in India is taking part in functions and programs in the work place….well i too am taking part in a cultural function at my school….if you guys want to see the dance then make sure to stay tuned and keep visiting the blog frequently…I am actually dancing on a Gujarati song as our theme was depicting the states of India so it was a lot of fun today….share your dance videos with me on gmail and make sure to let me know your questions in the comment box…feel free to follow me on google+ and subscribe to my blog…also don’t forget to share my posts and let others know about the blog…bye bye guys…Happy independence day and ….love you!!!

Leave a Reply

